What Time Is It Part 2

The last time I visited this site was exactly a year ago. And I wrote What time is it? Reading the said article, made my heart leap. I was reminded of where was I coming from when I was writing it. Indeed 2015 was a year of victory after victory.

In 2014, I learned a lot of things the hard way. It was my year of breaking, melting and molding. I have always believed that learning is a painful process, and I can say that was what 2014 for me in a nut shell.

All of the learning and realization from 2014 were put to good use in 2015. As I have written last year, I trusted the process. I can’t help right now but praise God for the year that is about to end.

as the year comes to an end

2015 was a roller coaster ride. It was the year when my new employment technically started. First quarter of the year was when I was reminded of who God wanted me to be, a teacher. Part of my genetic make up and it is in my blue print. The calling to be part of the training team has always been there, however, I have been evasive.

After following the leading that God gave me. It was Divine Intervention in the nick of time. There were challenges, quite a number of those to say the least. with hard work and perseverance, every obstacle was overcomeable. And God kept His part of the bargain. He did not break His covenant. So what can go wrong?

difficutly

I know that there will always be challenges and obstacles ahead. One thing that I have learned in life is to trust God at all times. He knows me far better than I know me. His plans will always prevail, even if I may have my own goals set for my self.

game time

If you ask me now, what is it? My answer is still the same. It is time to seek God and His perfect will for us. Walk under His guidance, His word as the lamp to our feet.

Continue to trust the process and be still and know that the Great I am, the Creator of the Heavens and the earth, The God almighty, is He who  is in control.  Who will not let a single hair fall off of our crown without His permission. Who will not let the sun smite us by day nor the moon by night.

2016

About amordagalea

45 years old mother of 3 beautiful kids eager to write about personal experience with God
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.